NetGalley Readathon

It all started with a tweet.. https://twitter.com/4Dlovestoread/status/1259998336125480961?s=20 The amount of responses that poured in made me realize I was not alone. I mean yes, we LOVE to request books on NetGalley, but we know that an 80% ratio is where we all need to be. So then a fellow book lover said: https://twitter.com/erinbookdragon/status/1260009307929624577?s=20 So I... Continue Reading →

Book Review: The Last Tree Town by Beth Turley

I am thankful to be a NetGalley member and read books prior to their publishing dates to give my thoughtful reviews and remarks. Beth Turley mixed some hard-to-manage emotions with some sense of belonging in this new story that released May 5th. I hope you enjoy this review! Order here! Summary: An emotional rollercoaster of... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Book Craic

Children’s book reviews

The Caffeinated Granola Girl

Coffee & Nature- what more do you need?

Bit About Books

Two friends passionate about libraries, reading, and children's lit

Confessions of a YA Reader

Book blog. Mostly YA, but a little bit of everything.

5th in the Middle: Book reviews for teachers and students

Middle grade literature reviews and Ideas for teaching--I'll share with you and you share with me

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started